I Know My Calculus

Alright gals and gents, it’s calculus time. I am in a time crunch and need this to be snappy, so I have decided on a quick calculus lesson (funny as I never even took calculus in high school or college. Oh well).

Almond butter + arnold sandwich thin + TJ’s faux Ezekiel bread + banana + side of fruit = pure bliss (and my breakfast)

IMG_0874

Greek yogurt + temptation trail mix + Kashi Go Lean = Sarah’s typical 10AM morning mess

IMG_0878

Whole Foods + Bomb salad + beautiful friend + (sarah forgot to bring her camera so all I have is this sad little pic from my iphone)= perfect way to spend my lunch break

IMG_0113

spinach and mixed greens
chicken
sesame tofu
cranberries
red bell peppers
slivered almonds
zucchini
peas
edamame
goat cheese
balsamic vinegar drizzzzzlllee

Kombacha + 4PM slumpΒ = Just what the doctor ordered pick me up

IMG_0879

Outfit Math:

IMG_0877

Gap shirt dress + J Crew belt + Target boots + random jewelry = Wednesday’s threads.

Laundry + wine + ANTM = ideal Wednesday night

IMG_0881

(yes this is how badly I needed to do laundry).

Cheetahs + bomb salad (again) = my scrumptious din din

IMG_0882

(bad lighting soooorrryyyy)!

IMG_0883

(better-ish lighting)

Pillow + bed + cozy blankets + Sarah = a good night’s sleep.

πŸ™‚

Ciao Beellllasss! I need to be up at 4:30 AM for a quick run. Bleggggghhh. Wish me luck πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

