I Am Alive!

I am the world’s most horrible blogger!!!

And I am only continuing this horrible-ness because this isn’t even a real post! I have been beyond busy with this new job of mine and haven’t come home from the office until 8 or 9 PM these past two nights. By this time I still have to pack, eat, clean, etc. and be in bed by 10 – 10:30 to get up and do it all over again. I don’t do well with change 🙂

I have been adjusting to my new job and have not even taken too many food pictures! But rest asure, I will have an AWESOME 3 day recap coming your way shortly. Fully equipped with food photos from this fabulous restaurant where I will be eating dinner tonight!

But now I am off to the gym to hopefully try my first yoga/pilates fusion class!

I hope you all are having great holidays–and I will read your blogs shortly my friends!

xoxo,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

