These are a few of my favorite things…

Some things I’m loving right now:

  • These amazing brownie stuffed chocolate chip cookies. I made these on Monday evening and I kid you not, one cookie is almost the size of my face. I’m obsessed.
  • These awesome city posters by Ork. One of my co-workers introduced me to this website. She just ordered the San Francisco print, and I’m kind of obsessed. I am trying to restrain myself from ordering from every city (granted I haven’t been to most of them). they are so funky chic and will look fabulous over my couch.
  • Cute, cuddly bears

IMG_3553IMG_3552

our five year anniversary trip to Monterey!

  • Baking bomb pizzas

 IMG_3621

margherita pizza (in the back), and a pear, prosciutto and smoked gruyere pizza in the front

  • Apples to Apples (best.game.ever.)

 IMG_3622

  • this boy.

 IMG_3617

In fact – we are heading to a Jackson Browne concert tonight becuaseilovehimsomuch.

Leave a Reply

